2019 Past Presidents Dinner was held at the Drake Devonshire.  Above, President Phyo receives the Past President plaque and Paul Harris Fellow, and Rotarian of the Year award is presented to Barry Davidson.
2019-2020 Board Members (Director David Smith, President David Robinet, President-Elect John Wiens, Past-President Phyo Kyi, Treasurer Trudy Brown, Director Sharon Campbell, Director Parker Gallant)  Missing is Secretary Howard Ziedenberg