The 2018 Past Presidents Dinner for Wellington Rotary was held on June 5th.  Reg Gemmell was honoured for his long years of service as 
Secretary, as he is handing the baton over to Howard Ziedenberg this coming year.  Alex Lacher was applauded for his successful year as President, and was awarded a Paul Harris Fellowship. David Smith was awarded the Rotarian of the Year honours.  The incoming Board for the 2018-2019 fiscal year was introduced.   Past President Mike Lattner presided over the ceremonies.  More pictures in the Photo Album on this website.